Welcome to the Guangzhou Environmental Protection Engineering Co., Ltd. complex Esther!

Hot Search:

Glass steel pipe, hot spring pipe, insulation pipe, heat pipe size, guangdong heat pipe

Product Categories
News

廣州複絲特環保工程有限公司

 The contact:席先生

The phone:020-62819940

Mobile phone:13826440692

fax:020-81410785

Address: China guangdong guangzhou panyu district big stone street heather sixth floor 1 635 all the way
 

Hot spring tube in tube

You are here:Home > Products > High pressure glass steel pipe > Hot spring tube in tube

Hot spring tube in tube

For more information

Tube in tube & does relevant recommendations: hot springs, hot springs in guangzhou tube in tube is guangzhou multifilament, environmental protection engineering co., LTD. The main business of our company is the only company specialized is engaged in the hot spring water transport engineering in China, also is the present domestic most engaged in the hot spring water supply performance of the company. Our main products are thermal insulation pipe, hot spring water pipe, glass steel, glass steel pipes, FRP tank, FRP tank, pipe insulation, tank insulation, hot spring water, hot spring tube, hot spring tube, thermal insulation pipe and so on. Guangzhou multifilament environmental protection engineering co., LTD. Of integrity, strength and product quality obtain industry acceptance. Welcome friends from all walks of life come to guangzhou multifilament environmental protection engineering co., LTD. Visit, guidance and business negotiation.

Hot spring pipe in literacy
Hot spring tube in tube in filament winding FRP pipe for pipeline (tube), internal leakage layer manufactured fiber winding technology and heat-resistant corrosion-resistant FRP lining process piping, pipe, and the outer pipe between the sandwich composite materials using polyether polyols and many times more than methyl phenyl isocyanate as the raw material by chemical foaming and overall polyurethane foam thermal insulation layer, the density between 45 / m3 ~ 80 kg/m3, full full clearance between tube and tube, hot spring tube in tube has good bonding strength, make the inner tube, outer casing and the thermal insulation layer to form a solid whole, between outer casing is a high strength of FRP winding pipe as a protective layer under external pressure of a new type thermal insulation pipe.

The characteristics and applications of hot spring tube in tube
Hot spring tube in tube has good mechanical properties and thermal insulation performance, can be 150 ℃. Hot spring tube in tube with light weight, high strength, sound insulation, flame retardant, cold resistant, anti-corrosion, not bibulous, construction convenient and other excellent characteristics, hot spring tube in tube is applicable to transport, central heating, cooling, hot spring water, central air conditioning pipe, chemical, pharmaceutical and other industrial pipe insulation, cold insulation engineering, etc.

The hot spring tube in tube product display

Products Navigation

您好,廣州複絲特環保工程有限公司歡迎您!

管道保溫管,环氧玻璃鋼管,福建溫泉管,保温水管道,广东保溫管,纤维缠绕玻璃鋼管,高温溫泉管,广州保溫管,双层溫泉管,聚氨脂保溫管,玻璃鋼管厂家,大口径溫泉管,地热保溫管,广州玻璃鋼管道

熱門天天看搜索:

玻璃鋼管,溫泉管,保溫管,大號地熱管,廣東地熱管,保溫熱水管,大口径溫泉管,环氧玻璃鋼管

天天看分類
天天看動態

天天看:席先生

电   话:020-84638895

手   机:13826440692

传   真:020-81410785

微 信:13826440692

天天看:中國廣東廣州市番禺區大石街石南一路1號六樓635
相關推薦:广州玻璃鋼管缠绕玻璃鋼管温泉保溫管溫泉管中管耐高温溫泉管大口径溫泉管聚氨脂保溫管地热保溫管

溫泉管中管

您的位置:天天看 > 天天看展示 > 高壓玻璃鋼管 > 溫泉管中管

溫泉管中管

所屬分類:高壓玻璃鋼管

名称:【溫泉管中管】
品牌名稱:複絲特
经营模式: 经销批发
主要客戶群體:五溫泉酒店及溫泉地産
主要銷售區域:天天看;廣東;浙江;北京;上海;山東;重慶;天津;河南;河北;安徽;四川
咨詢天天看:1382644069

詳細信息

&※相關推薦:【溫泉管中管广州溫泉管中管是廣州複絲特環保工程有限公司的主营业务,我司是国内专业从事温泉水输送工程的公司,也是目前国内从事温泉供水业绩多的公司。公司主要天天看有保溫管、温泉水管、玻璃钢、玻璃鋼管、玻璃钢罐、玻璃钢水箱、管道保温、水箱保温、温泉供水、溫泉管、温泉专用管、温泉保溫管等。廣州複絲特環保工程有限公司的诚信、实力和天天看质量获得业界的认可。欢迎各界朋友莅临廣州複絲特環保工程有限公司参观、指导和业务洽谈。

溫泉管中管
的知識普及
溫泉管中管是以纤维缠绕玻璃鋼管道作为输送管道(内管),内防渗漏层采用纤维缠绕工艺制造耐温耐腐蚀的玻璃钢内衬工艺管道,在内管和外管间夹层采用聚醚多元醇组合料和多次甲基多苯基多异氰酸酯为原料经化学反应发泡而成的聚氨酯整体发泡保温层,密度在45/m3~80kg/m3之间,充分添满管与管之间的间隙,溫泉管中管具有良好的粘接强度,使内管、外套管及保温层三者之间形成一个牢固的整体,外套管是以高强度的玻璃钢缠绕管道作为承受外压保护层的一种新型保溫管道。

溫泉管中管
的特點以及應用
溫泉管中管具有良好的机械性能和绝热性能,可耐温150℃。溫泉管中管同时具有重量轻、强度高、隔音、阻燃、耐寒、防腐、不吸水、施工简便快捷等优异特点,溫泉管中管适用于温泉水输送、集中供热、供冷管道、中央空调管道、化工、医药等工业管道的保温、保冷工程等。

溫泉管中管
的天天看展示
溫泉管中管

上一個
[高温溫泉管]
天天看快速導航